Home Forums Register Gallery FAQ Calendar
Retailers Community News/Info International Retailers IRC Today's Posts

Need Advice?

:

Airsoft Guns Discussion

Old December 17th, 2007, 11:52   #1
Basalt13

Need Advice?

Alright, I am new to airsoft, and just bought a gun, and would like to know what everyone thinks about it.

I got an Firepower Pulsar (P90) for $127.99 from SIR, is this a good gun? Decent accuracy? Range? Power?

My other friends have rifles, an A17, and an G3 I believe, and my brother will be using a shotgun/handgun combo. Will I get killed with the P90?
Basalt13 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old December 17th, 2007, 11:55   #2
Stupideye

Quote:
Originally Posted by Basalt13 View Post
Alright, I am new to airsoft, and just bought a gun, and would like to know what everyone thinks about it.

I got an Firepower Pulsar (P90) for $127.99 from SIR, is this a good gun? Decent accuracy? Range? Power?

My other friends have rifles, an A17, and an G3 I believe, and my brother will be using a shotgun/handgun combo. Will I get killed with the P90?
Playing against the guys on here, yes.

Check out 007airsoft.com or aasurplus.com
Stupideye is offline   Reply With Quote
Old December 17th, 2007, 12:05   #3
Basalt13

Well will I get killed against them? We all got guns within the same price range, $100-$150 and are just going to shoot in my yard (5 acre, forest, with an open clearing)

I am just worried that mine won't have the distance of the others.
Basalt13 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old December 17th, 2007, 12:09   #4
Rukus

You get what you pay for lol. If your looking to get a decent gun your looking to spend well over $127 bucks trust me. Best to get age verified buy one off the classifieds here for a decent price all be it used but still better than a hitman P90.

Zing*

PS don't forget to read the FAQ, they will help you out a lot in choice of a rifle and what you will be looking for. Cheers hope this helps.