Home Forums Register Gallery FAQ Calendar
Retailers Community News/Info International Retailers IRC Today's Posts

G&G PM4 light

:

Newbie Tank

Old March 19th, 2012, 20:09   #1
TheLegend

G&G PM4 light

Hey guys I am new to airsoft and am looking at this gun for my first. Any experiences with it? Is it good? Bad?
TheLegend is offline   Reply With Quote
Old March 20th, 2012, 11:30   #2
TheLegend

OK nobody seems to know anything about it so I will ask: What would you recommend and were to do you recommend I shop for one?
Old March 20th, 2012, 11:45   #3
Curo
Cobalt Caliber

Ok well the g&g PM4 light isn't the best option here is a better (much much better) choice. The PM4 light is a crappy clearsoft halfbreed and I can guess where you found it from. OVERPRICED.

King Arms M4A1

Full metal (except for the handguard, grip and stock of course) amazing quality, reliable internals and sells for around the 250-300 mark.

as for where you can find this amazing airsoft gun?

Sadly look at my name, see that little bar with "Age Verified"? It confirms to the community that I am 18+ years of age. Until you have that little banner underneath your name we cannot tell you where to find them.

To get age verified please read these three.

http://www.airsoftcanada.com/showthread.php?t=11473

http://www.airsoftcanada.com/showthread.php?t=74996

http://www.airsoftcanada.com/showthread.php?t=11474

There you go you have all the tools to get started. Have good one mate.
Curo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old March 20th, 2012, 12:03   #4
TheLegend

Ok. So do you need a Possesion and Acquisition License (PAL) to buy airsoft rifles? I hunt and own REAL rifles that can kill someone. I am on a gun forum and they can openly tell me were to buy real rifles. Why can't you with airsoft? Can you kill someone with a airsoft rifle? Forgive the Newbie questions.
Old March 20th, 2012, 12:07   #5
L473ncy