Home Forums Register Gallery FAQ Calendar
Retailers Community News/Info International Retailers IRC Today's Posts

Cybergun scar h gbb-are they good?

:

Airsoft Guns Discussion

Old June 30th, 2019, 22:21   #1
coreysmith

Cybergun scar h gbb-are they good?

Hey guys I'm wondering if the cybergun (we) scar h gbbr is any good? What are your thoughts and experiences with them?

Sent from my LM-G710 using Tapatalk
coreysmith is offline   Reply With Quote
Old June 30th, 2019, 23:38   #2
kyle milliken

Quote:
Originally Posted by coreysmith View Post
Hey guys I'm wondering if the cybergun (we) scar h gbbr is any good? What are your thoughts and experiences with them?

Sent from my LM-G710 using Tapatalk

i have no experience with the scar.

i do own a 999k (g36k) from we tech, its a PoS got it used for 180 with 4 mags. right from the get go the nozzle was broken and fired in the 470 range so i ordered a new one, it also broke within two mags. took it to its first game as the "rain" gun, 3 rounds out and it lost all range and power.

from my experience we makes a lot of ok looking guns that need their cost in upgrades to work.

I know not with what weapons World War III will be fought, but World War IV will be fought with sticks and stones.
Albert Einstein
US (German-born) physicist (1879 - 1955)
kyle milliken is offline   Reply With Quote
Old July 1st, 2019, 01:54   #3
Backyardshoot3r

Quote:
Originally Posted by kyle milliken View Post
i have no experience with the scar.

i do own a 999k (g36k) from we tech, its a PoS got it used for 180 with 4 mags. right from the get go the nozzle was broken and fired in the 470 range so i ordered a new one, it also broke within two mags. took it to its first game as the "rain" gun, 3 rounds out and it lost all range and power.

from my experience we makes a lot of ok looking guns that need their cost in upgrades to work.
Damn everyone on this site seems to hate WE. I hope im not making a bad decision on buying a WE G18C