Airsoft Canada
http://triggerairsoft.com/shop/

Go Back   Airsoft Canada > Site Supporting Retailers > Retailer Resolution Center
Home Forums Register Gallery FAQ Calendar
Retailers Community News/Info International Retailers IRC Today's Posts

Retailer ASC hard to get hold of

:

Retailer Resolution Center

Old October 31st, 2011, 17:25   #1
venture

Trade Rating: 244
Retailer ASC hard to get hold of

Hi, I don't wish to anger the admins here. I am a long time member and am just looking to get an answer from someone.

In August my adspace and retail space on this site ran out. I fish commercially for a living an was very busy when the renewal came in. I received a renewal notice and was working on the Atlantic. It took less than a week to remove all my priveleges and reduce my messsage capacity from 5000 down to 100. What a mess I was in with the PMS!

Since that second or third week in August I have been trying every week to contact "donations@airsoftcanada.com" to pay for another 7 months of ad and retail space. Not only have I not received another renewal bill, I have not received any answer at all for 6-7 weeks now!

I simply want to renew my ad and retail space as a retailer in good standing.

I know the people running this site are very busy and can't always be doing the site's business. However, my question is "Why did they remove my priveleges in a timely manner, but now can't seem to find the time to renew my priveleges in 2 months?

For this I would like to use this resolution center to get my retailer status reinstated.

Thank You,
Ron Henneberry
Venture Airsoft

Visit us at :www.ventureairsoft.ca
venture is offline   Reply With Quote
Old October 31st, 2011, 18:31   #2
Eeyore
Suburban Gun Runner

Trade Rating: 221