Home Forums Register Gallery FAQ Calendar
Retailers Community News/Info International Retailers IRC Today's Posts

Northeast Sten Mk2 **Pics**

:

Airsoft Guns Discussion

Old August 15th, 2019, 18:52   #1
Oberst39

Northeast Sten Mk2 **Pics**

The new northeast sten Mk2. I have been collecting WW2 airsoft weapons for 10 years or so, and have to say that this thing is an ABSOLUTE thing of beauty. All steel construction, strips and breaks down like the real thing, and weighs in just a few ounces less than the real deal. The recoil is incredible and makes this exciting to shoot. For those interested in purchasing one of these beauties, they can be purchased from: www.triggerairsoft.com based out of Richmond B.C.

Disclaimer, I am in no way affiliated with trigger whatsoever! I picked mine up from the store which is local to me. For those of you that are WW2 collectors or enthusiasts, I highly recommend that you go out and get one of these beauties. This gun will be the highlight of your collection and you will not be dissappointed at all.

Last edited by Oberst39; August 16th, 2019 at 20:43..
Oberst39 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old August 15th, 2019, 22:23   #2
Oberst39

Northeast Sten Mk2 - Pics

Specifications:

Magazine Capacity: 32
Length: 760mm
Barrel Length: 175mm
Weight: 3170g
System: Open Bolt Gas Blowback, Semi/ Full Auto, TM Spec Hop-Up
Muzzle Velocity: 377-390 FPS w/ 0.2g BBs
Package Includes: Gun, Magazine, Manual

Pics:

Last edited by Oberst39; August 16th, 2019 at 10:35..
Old August 17th, 2019, 15:33   #3
Oberst39

First Impressions....