Airsoft Canada
www.jsairsoft.com

Go Back   Airsoft Canada > General > General
Home Forums Register Gallery FAQ Calendar
Retailers Community News/Info International Retailers IRC Today's Posts

What's the differences? :O

:

General

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old December 24th, 2007, 14:06   #16
Chrios
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
The only difference worth noting is that one will work and one will not. Beyond that, it's your call.
Chrios is offline   Reply With Quote
Old December 25th, 2007, 01:45   #17
El Cactus Loco
 
El Cactus Loco's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: ottawa
dont
El Cactus Loco is offline   Reply With Quote
Old December 25th, 2007, 02:12   #18
bruce
Super Moderator
 
bruce's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Montreal
Send a message via ICQ to bruce Send a message via MSN to bruce
Just because you can make everything fit, doesn't mean that it will work properly. Without previous experience, you'll not know where to find the problems. Much better to buy a complete AEG like what everyone else is saying.
__________________
bruce: Team Bad Karma-(BK-05)
: Special Battalion East-(SBE-01)
bruce is offline   Reply With Quote
Old December 25th, 2007, 02:32   #19
diamond_SEA
 
diamond_SEA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Oakbank, MB
Send a message via MSN to diamond_SEA
If you insist on building it yourself, spring for a ready build Systema gearbox and build around it.

But a ready built gun is your best choice. least amount of pain and frustration.
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by White_knight View Post
your right,when it rains the burger joint across the street does have cats for 4.99$ but that doesnt mean that i can just go get all the grape jelly i want
diamond_SEA is offline   Reply With Quote
Old December 25th, 2007, 02:35   #20
dodger_me
 
dodger_me's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Calgary, AB
If you dont know what a v1,2or 3 gearbox is... You have no business trying to make a gun
__________________

Quote:
Originally Posted by .Andrew. View Post
turns out i had to take the battey out of the stock and charge it right from the battery wire..not the wire that connects to the gun
dodger_me is offline   Reply With Quote
ReplyTop


Go Back   Airsoft Canada > General > General

Bookmarks

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Airsoft Canada
www.jsairsoft.com

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 22:14.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.