Airsoft Canada
http://www.ultimateairsoft.ca/

Go Back   Airsoft Canada > General > General
Home Forums Register Gallery FAQ Calendar
Retailers Community News/Info International Retailers IRC Today's Posts

web site problems

:

General

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old June 30th, 2011, 16:59   #1
tigerland
 
tigerland's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Ottawa
web site problems

I don't know where else to put this so...

Every time i visit the site this get added to the url /profile.php?do=dst and causes a blank page, i have to remove that line 2-3 time before i can view the site normally. Any one else have this problem and/or know how to fix it. i've tried dumping my cashe and everything and it still happens
Jeff
tigerland is offline   Reply With Quote
Old June 30th, 2011, 19:17   #2
Ross
 
Ross's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Winnipeg
on all browsers?
__________________
Ross is offline   Reply With Quote
Old June 30th, 2011, 21:03   #3
slink182
 
slink182's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Kitchener, ON
I have the same issue as Tigerland. I'm looking at the site under Chrome.
__________________
VFC SCAR-L - VFC SCAR SSR - KJW Hi-Capa 5.1 - CAW M79
The Three Sisters - WE G39 E/K/C
Quote:
Originally Posted by kalnaren View Post
Stalker stays where he is.
His BB's fly across the country to hit their target.
slink182 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old June 30th, 2011, 22:51   #4
tigerland
 
tigerland's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Ottawa
chrome is doing the same thing
tigerland is offline   Reply With Quote
Old June 30th, 2011, 23:02   #5
coach
aka coachster
 
coach's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: T dot
no problems whatsoever
coach is offline   Reply With Quote
Old June 30th, 2011, 23:39   #6
xylum
 
xylum's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: London
I have this problem almost every time I come on this site. I have it indexed in the bookmark bar so I have to click the link 3 times to get it to work. This also happens occasionally when I click on certain threads or links on the website.
xylum is offline   Reply With Quote
Old June 30th, 2011, 23:51   #7
Tex
 
Tex's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Abbotsford, B.C.
Had it happen when I was using my mother in-laws laptop a couple of weeks ago but since it never happens here at home I chopped it up to infected computer.

On hers it was the same issue in IE, FF, and chrome.
__________________
W-69

_/|
Tex is offline   Reply With Quote
Old July 1st, 2011, 00:10   #8
theshaneler
 
theshaneler's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Taber, AB
i have the same issue, no matter where i log in, work, home, laptop. I even tried to log in using a family members laptop that i had never used before and still had the screwed up redirect, i figured it was just something wrong with my account
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by White_knight View Post
Wildcard his gun is better than all of yours, he has magpul stuff on it, all the magpuls you can dream of. He has all of them. On his gun. I wish I had magpuls
Quote:
Originally Posted by Curo View Post
Look at all the fucks no one gives Miles, look at them. There is a lot of fucks not being given.
theshaneler is offline   Reply With Quote
Old July 1st, 2011, 00:15   #9
The Lettonian
a.k.a. FNG_13
 
The Lettonian's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Canuckistan
Send a message via Skype™ to The Lettonian
I get the same thing on firefox. I find deleting everything past ".com" and reloading the page does the trick. Still haven't tried with Chrome or IE, mind you.
__________________
Quote:
|: Gaudeamus igitur, Juvenes dum sumus :|
Post iucundam iuventutem, Post molestam senectutem
|: Nos habebit humus! :|
Raug, draugi, kā ī kanna mirdz, kā puto alutiņ? Dievs zin, cik ilgi līksmo sirds, lai baudām drīz!
The Lettonian is offline   Reply With Quote
Old July 3rd, 2011, 19:01   #10
Tryel
 
Join Date: May 2011
What does this do profile.php?do=dst ? - vBulletin.org Forum
Tryel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old July 5th, 2011, 19:39   #11
tigerland
 
tigerland's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Ottawa
YAY all fixed
tigerland is offline   Reply With Quote
Old July 5th, 2011, 22:54   #12
Silent Assassin
 
Silent Assassin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Conception bay south, newfoundland
Send a message via Yahoo to Silent Assassin
I find that when i go to change or pick my Avatar the big box of pictures is moved to the right quite a bit, anyone else have that?
Silent Assassin is offline   Reply With Quote
ReplyTop


Go Back   Airsoft Canada > General > General

Bookmarks

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Airsoft Canada
http://www.ultimateairsoft.ca/

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 00:59.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.