Airsoft Canada
http://triggerairsoft.com/shop/

Go Back   Airsoft Canada > Information Center > Newbie Tank
Home Forums Register Gallery FAQ Calendar
Retailers Community News/Info International Retailers IRC Today's Posts

Dementions for Intelect 9.6v 3600 MaH Battery

:

Newbie Tank

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old March 17th, 2010, 12:07   #1
Conflicts6
 
Conflicts6's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Sault Ste. Marie
Dementions for Intelect 9.6v 3600 MaH Battery

I can't seem to find the length of it. If anyone knows were I could find this information it would be greatly appreciated.
__________________
Bacon.
Conflicts6 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old March 17th, 2010, 12:23   #2
CDN_Stalker
Official ASC Bladesmith
 
CDN_Stalker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Ottawa, Ont.
Send a message via MSN to CDN_Stalker
Likely about 3/4" longer than a large 8.4V.
CDN_Stalker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old March 17th, 2010, 12:26   #3
Conflicts6
 
Conflicts6's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Sault Ste. Marie
I have a small 8.4v. I can't really make that comparison
__________________
Bacon.
Conflicts6 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old March 17th, 2010, 12:36   #4
Thenooblord
Can't fix my own guns. Willing to fix yours.
 
Thenooblord's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Sherwood Forest
Send a message via MSN to Thenooblord
175mmX45mmX23mm
__________________

Words to live by
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kid View Post
The apartment I am in right now costs $100 a month.
My average spending on food per day is less than $4.
My airsoft spending in the last month and a half has totaled over $1400.
They're called priorities. Get yourself some.

Last edited by Thenooblord; March 17th, 2010 at 12:45..
Thenooblord is offline   Reply With Quote
Old March 17th, 2010, 12:41   #5
coach
aka coachster
 
coach's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: T dot
large batteries are just C cells.

each cell is roughly 43mm xx 23mm x 23mm
coach is offline   Reply With Quote
Old March 17th, 2010, 12:53   #6
Conflicts6
 
Conflicts6's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Sault Ste. Marie
Okay, thanks. I don't think it can fit in a full stock ak. I modified it, I cut out all of the supports, and the only thing thats getting in the way are the friggen wires.....any help there? Il post a pic of what my stock looks like on the inside
Attached Images
File Type: jpg stocke 001.jpg (985.2 KB, 1 views)
File Type: jpg stocke 002.jpg (659.0 KB, 0 views)
File Type: jpg stocke 003.jpg (672.5 KB, 0 views)
File Type: jpg stocke 004.jpg (657.6 KB, 0 views)
File Type: jpg stocke 005.jpg (845.9 KB, 3 views)
File Type: jpg stocke 006.jpg (749.2 KB, 1 views)
__________________
Bacon.
Conflicts6 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old March 17th, 2010, 13:07   #7
coach
aka coachster
 
coach's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: T dot
it should fit in your crapen.
coach is offline   Reply With Quote
Old March 17th, 2010, 13:16   #8
Conflicts6
 
Conflicts6's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Sault Ste. Marie
Quote:
Originally Posted by coachster View Post
it should fit in your crapen.
Okay, thanks.
__________________
Bacon.
Conflicts6 is offline   Reply With Quote
ReplyTop


Go Back   Airsoft Canada > Information Center > Newbie Tank

Bookmarks

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Airsoft Canada
http://triggerairsoft.com/shop/

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:46.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.