Retailers Community News/Info International Retailers IRC Today's Posts

Marushin Derringer (8mm black ) Heavy Weight

:

Reviews

Old December 15th, 2008, 16:17   #1
KND
* AV revoked *

Marushin Derringer (8mm black ) Heavy Weight

Hi ! Everyone, this is my first time review on pistol so if it doens't have much detail, please ask me more but honestly, I already add all detail as much as possible and also my Englis is not my first language so there might be some grammar mistake.

Today, I was sitting doing my assignment and waiting for my toy coming. I heard the door bell around 1:00 PM so rush to open the door and got a small package that nobody can't think of that there is a pistol inside there.

The box is the pretty simple, nothing fancy at all. It just only the card board that has been cut to the same size of pistol. Inside the box, there are a manual, a bag of 8 mm bbs, a target paper.

The manual is in Japanes so I don't bother to read but At least, they have some pictuture how to load the gun; othewise, I will stuck all day find out how to load it.

The second thing in the box is the 8 mm BBs, it's really suprise me that it comes with starter BBs unlike the one on Redwolf website, they state that you have to buy BBs along with the gun since it doesn't come with BBs at all.

I took the the gun out of the box, and hold it in my hand. The weight of this gun is really suprise me. I though that it would make from ABS but I'm 100 % worng, this Babe makde from full metal with high quality ABS grip so you wouldn't feel like plastic anywhere at all on this gun and it's like a sex in hand when holding this gun.

The barrel, trigger, hammer, stock are full metal except the grip is high quality ABS so the color the stock is pretty match with everything on this gun.