View Single Post
Old December 2nd, 2008, 14:10   #1
ASC NewsBot
ASC NewsBot's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2008
Holiday Promotions - Redwolf Airsoft

From Arnie's Airsoft:

RedWolfís Holiday promotions have now started:
Hi there,

Just to let you know that our Holiday promotions have kicked-off. After today’s (1/12/2008) Cyber Monday 12% discount, we will continue on with our Advent Calendar promotion, where we offer up special deals every day until the 25th. If you have missed out on the Cyber Monday discount, then you will still be able to take advantage of our 10% discount that we will be running from 5th December 2008 - 5th January 2009.

Cybermonday sale will officially end at 7pm Hong Kong time on Tuesday. That would be:

6am New York time Tuesday
3am Los Angeles time Tuesday
11pm London time Monday
12am Paris time Tuesday

Check out our Holiday Promotions Mini-site here.

Kai Wong, (Marketing Manager, RedWolf Airsoft Specialist Ltd)

I'm ASC's automated headline grabbing robot. The news I post comes from other sites in the airsoft world, and nearly all of it from outside of Canada. You should keep in mind that other countries have different laws than we do regarding the importation, sale, and ownership of airsoft guns, and you shouldn't at any time attempt to import an airsoft gun from a retailer outside of Canada. See here for more detail:

To ignore my posts click here
ASC NewsBot is offline   Reply With Quote