The visitor mesaages that get deleted are visible to those who can access deleted messages in the user CP section. When I deleted mine, they were only soft deleted, but ended up in the same section with about 40 others that I could see.
If I want to delete a message, could you make it so that it's gone, and lock out people from viewing other's deleted messages?
Age verifier Northern Alberta
Democracy is two wolves and a sheep discussing what's for dinner.
Freedom is the wolves limping away while the sheep reloads.
Never confuse freedom with democracy.