View Single Post
Old August 22nd, 2010, 13:09   #24
88dechmustang's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: vernon b.c.
xpolychinelx Fri June 11, 2010 Positive got a great part, great deal, fast shipment
deal with this guy
xandrewx Wed May 26, 2010 Positive A+++ NO BS, would recomend, cheers
deng_yq Mon May 10, 2010 Positive Excellent buyer, nice to deal with. Thanks.
warbird Tue April 27, 2010 Positive Quick comms!
fi3re Mon April 19, 2010 Positive Good comms, quick payment A+
Beowulfe Fri April 16, 2010 Positive Good buyer. Good communication. A+
highny Sun April 11, 2010 Positive Good trader, got what I ask, just like the picture! Great trade!
oOMuDOo Fri April 9, 2010 Positive AK Grip, fast ship.
Thanks sir.
delta76 Fri April 9, 2010 Positive Fast shipping, item as described A+!
arnold869 Fri April 9, 2010 Positive great buyer, good communication, fast payment. A+++
Dirty Deeds Fri April 9, 2010 Positive Item as described, fast shipping, and great communication.
Nosforatoos Mon March 29, 2010 Positive Traded parts for a pistol smooth transaction would do it again nice guy
pancakedestroyer Wed March 24, 2010 Positive Fantastic buyer, great communication, fast payment. A+
HKGhost Mon March 22, 2010 Positive Bought a stock from me and everything went very smooth. Fast payment with good comms. Good buyer and will do business again.
Donster Thu March 18, 2010 Positive Fast payment and good comms.
Invasian Tue March 16, 2010 Positive bought my old cag36c fixer...smooth transaction, solid buyer.
sandman Fri March 12, 2010 Positive quick payment, recommended buyer
naminator Sun March 7, 2010 Positive FANTASTIC BUYER! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED WENT BACK IN TIME AND PAYED BEFORE I LISTED ITEM. Not really but payment was instant!
paulwes83 Sat March 6, 2010 Positive Great buyer, super fast payment and good communication. A+++ all the way!!!
Thenooblord Wed March 3, 2010 Positive good buyer, fast payment
cohda Mon March 1, 2010 Positive great comm, nice guy, highly recommended buyer
Grattoj2 Wed February 24, 2010 Positive bought a front end kit. This guy knows that he wants.
ybrik Tue December 8, 2009 Positive Quick payment, easy to deal with and great buyer!
ronin49v Sun November 8, 2009 Positive Great guy to deal with, communication was fast and responsive. Had a minor problem and he resolved it immediately. I will deal with again with no hesitation.
T6chan Sat October 3, 2009 Positive received payment. bought some dummy rounds off me.
go pound some sand
88dechmustang is offline   Reply With Quote